540 N. Chestnut St Minonk, IL 61760  Local: (309) 432-2555 Tollfree: (877) 213-2322
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Minonk, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful!!!! I loved the hydrangea's!!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I cannot recommend this florist enough! They went above and beyond for me with a challenging delivery. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was really sweet. She sent us a picture and said how much she loved it. The bird in the nest was the perfect spring touch. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers always look amazing and last a long time.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The "Classic Dozen Roses" were excellent. She loved them.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I bought the Home Sweet Home flower basket and had it delivered to my wife at work. Prompt delivery and the best of all we are still enjoying the flowers at home 2 weeks later.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks for taking care of this order, and going above and beyond! She loved it.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was excellent as always!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Granddaughter from California sends me flowers from your shop and they are always beautiful Others here at the nursing home really enjoy them too. You do beautiful work. Thanks
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for delivering a nice looking azalea plant - it's beautiful :)
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful flowers from Country Florist! My son lives in Hawaii and always sends flowers from them. Thank you so much for taking the time to make everything so special.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful flowers from Country Florist! My son lives in Hawaii and always sends flowers from them. Thank you so much for taking the time to make everything so special.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful flowers from Country Florist! My son lives in Hawaii and always sends flowers from them. Thank you so much for taking the time to make everything so special.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

As always, great service and timely delivery on short notice.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved my arrangment. It was beautiful!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers I ordered were beautiful. They were delivered on 10/22 and they are still on our kitchen table. Didn't expect that we were going to enjoy them for that long.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers I ordered were beautiful. They were delivered on 10/22 and they are still on our kitchen table. Didn't expect that we were going to enjoy them for that long.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers looked beautiful and the service/delivery was very timely. You guys did an amazing job all together!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always love my flowers! They do an excellent job.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful & looked just like the picture. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Roses that I sent my wife for her birthday were beautiful. She kept them at work for 2 - 3 days and then we got to enjoy them at home for another week. Great reliable service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangements are beautiful & flowers fresh & lasting wonderfully. Great job as always!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very friendly to work with and great flowers
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very friendly to work with and great flowers
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very friendly to work with and great flowers
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lindsey and her crew are the absolute best. Anything from personalized birthday and funeral arrangements to prom corsages and buttoniers. We recently had her make a prom wrist corsage that incorporated both silk and fresh flowers. It was not only so beautiful but will be a favored keepsake for years to come.
Flower Delivery To Minonk, IL
See Delivery Areas