540 N. Chestnut St Minonk, IL 61760  Local: (309) 432-2555
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Minonk, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Your arrangements are always fresh and beautiful!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The plant I bought was beautiful.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I have ordered twice from Country Florist and both times the arrangements were stunning! I am a part time florist myself - and was unable to take care of these floral pieces at the time - and Country Florist not only met but exceeded my expectations - I would highly recommend them!
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was very pleased with the ordering process! Very easy to order and the flowers were there on time! I would do it again!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful! The hydrangeas weren’t available, but Country Florist creates a beautiful basket of flowers/plants! Great service!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Plant was not delivered on time
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Received a beautiful blooming plant & flower arrangement for Mothers Day!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Such an upscale look! Loved the arrangement!!
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wife’s birthday in middle of stay at home so wanting something to brighten her day and Country Florist came through. Wife super happy with arrangement
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Received gift for birthday beautifully done,fresh flowers in very nice arrangement
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was BETTER than the internet photo. Another quality product from Country Florist!!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was very happy with the service and the product ordered from Country Florist in Minonk. The order was accurate and delivered on time. Lindsey even sang Happy birthday to my husband when she delivered his gift! I would definitely order from them again!
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Always wonderful service and customer service! The arrangements are beautiful as well:)
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered online, easy to use and the bouquet delivered exceeded expectations. The Florist contacted me also to let me know when it would be delivered. That is appreciated.
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AK

I've been ordering flowers for years for Birthdays, Anniversaries and Holidays. I have been pleased with the service and news updates about Minonk.
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The best service and always surpasses my expectations. The greatest people and the very best product.
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful bouquet!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Easy to order. Great selection of options. Beautiful bouquet arrangement and delivery was timely. Excellent local florist.
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful telephone service when trying to order some type of arrangement and not living near the area to be delivered to Hurst Funeral Home. We had been given some options in place of flowers. We went with a lantern with greenery and fresh flowers.
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

On time and just like the picture. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

We order a birthday arrangement from Country Florist in Minonk every year for Mom's front patio. May 1st this year, 2019, is her 90th birthday so we've ordered a very special arrangement and know it will be spectacular! Past orders have all been 5+++ stars!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Always quality service! I order from Country Florist yearly and am never disappointed.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you for the timely delivery..Flowers were awesome..you guys did a brilliant job..will surely use your services in future..
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

My Valentine’s Day arrangement from my husband was GORGEOUS!!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

The driver called me before delivery which was good because I was not at the delivery address that day. The arrangement was stunning. The colors were bright, the roses were huge! The fragrance was lovely and my co-workers gave many compliments. I've been a giver and receiver with Country Florist and have never had any issues.
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Super nice person on the phone helped me deal with sending the most beautiful arrangement to a grieving friend’s mother’s funeral. Very professional and a beautiful arrangement! Thanks!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was beautiful!!!! I loved the hydrangea's!!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

I cannot recommend this florist enough! They went above and beyond for me with a challenging delivery. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was really sweet. She sent us a picture and said how much she loved it. The bird in the nest was the perfect spring touch. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers always look amazing and last a long time.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

The "Classic Dozen Roses" were excellent. She loved them.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

I bought the Home Sweet Home flower basket and had it delivered to my wife at work. Prompt delivery and the best of all we are still enjoying the flowers at home 2 weeks later.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thanks for taking care of this order, and going above and beyond! She loved it.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was excellent as always!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

Granddaughter from California sends me flowers from your shop and they are always beautiful Others here at the nursing home really enjoy them too. You do beautiful work. Thanks
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful flowers from Country Florist! My son lives in Hawaii and always sends flowers from them. Thank you so much for taking the time to make everything so special.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful flowers from Country Florist! My son lives in Hawaii and always sends flowers from them. Thank you so much for taking the time to make everything so special.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful flowers from Country Florist! My son lives in Hawaii and always sends flowers from them. Thank you so much for taking the time to make everything so special.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you for delivering a nice looking azalea plant - it's beautiful :)
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

As always, great service and timely delivery on short notice.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

Loved my arrangment. It was beautiful!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers I ordered were beautiful. They were delivered on 10/22 and they are still on our kitchen table. Didn't expect that we were going to enjoy them for that long.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers I ordered were beautiful. They were delivered on 10/22 and they are still on our kitchen table. Didn't expect that we were going to enjoy them for that long.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers looked beautiful and the service/delivery was very timely. You guys did an amazing job all together!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

Always love my flowers! They do an excellent job.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful & looked just like the picture. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Roses that I sent my wife for her birthday were beautiful. She kept them at work for 2 - 3 days and then we got to enjoy them at home for another week. Great reliable service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangements are beautiful & flowers fresh & lasting wonderfully. Great job as always!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very friendly to work with and great flowers
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very friendly to work with and great flowers
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very friendly to work with and great flowers
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lindsey and her crew are the absolute best. Anything from personalized birthday and funeral arrangements to prom corsages and buttoniers. We recently had her make a prom wrist corsage that incorporated both silk and fresh flowers. It was not only so beautiful but will be a favored keepsake for years to come.
Flower Delivery To Minonk, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

COUNTRY FLORIST
540 N. Chestnut St
Minonk, IL. 61760
Local: (309) 432-2555

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at